A simple yet YUMMY snack!

I have been on the search for a quick and easy snack to take to work that I could nibble on in the afternoon. I was taking a few small things but noticed that I was always looking for more. Not really a huge meal but little things that I could snack on over a longer period of time.

SNAP PEAS AND HUMMUS is the answer!

It’s really simple, and I promise you its really tasty! I can’t believe how much flavour they have when you put them together.

It’s also so much better for you then the chips and chocolates we all tent to sneak in at least once a week.

Posted on March 29, 2012, in Challenge, Eating Plan, Eating right, Health, Healthy Snacks, sugar monster and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

