Exciting times ahead!

 On some of my previous post I mentioned that I was looking to make a change in my working career and that I was going to studying!

Well over the last few months a lot has changed, I have enrolled in an online learning course that focuses on web development, learning everything from HTML to Java and also covers some design elements like photoshop.

 I have had a bit of a slow start but I’m sure from next week I can really put some time aside to learning as much as I can.

On another interesting note I am also looking to change careers, and somehow this amazing opportunity has presented itself, tomorrow night I will be meeting with a potentially new employee, so very exciting times ahead.

One thing that has taken a little of a back seat is my training and gym time. With all these new things on my plate I’m finding it much harder to make time for the gym and due to this my healthy diet had also seem to have flown out the window! Trying to learn how to juggle all these new aspects of my life is proving to be quiet difficult but it’s all about learning so I’m sure I will be able to structure it all back into place soon.

Posted on March 26, 2012, in General, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

