Getting back on track

This year has started off very bumpy, my personal trainer moved back to Brazil and since then I have found it hard to get back into the swing of things. I also went home for a few weeks in February and found myself eating out every lunch and dinner. Now trying to eat right again is proving to be very difficult.

I have tried everything to get back into it but nothing seems to work. I have gone from going to gym every day to maybe twice a week.

Does anyone have any suggestions that would help me get back on track?

Posted on March 8, 2012, in Challenge, Eating Plan, Eating right, Health, Personal trainers, Positive thinking, Weight Loss, Work outs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

