Breakfast

Breakfast is the most important meal of the day, NEVER skip it!!!

Not only does it kick start your metabolism, it gives you the energy you needto start the day. Skipping breakfast makes you more likely to binge eat later on in the day and it troughs your sugar levels right off and causes you to snack on all those unhealthy sweets.

My yummy breakfast this morning was a big bowl of bran, and to avoid using sugars I added some sliced strawberries and a few raisins…

Tomorrow morning breakfast for everyone!!!!

Posted on January 12, 2012, in Challenge, Eating Plan, Eating right, Health, sugar monster, Weight Loss. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I totally agree; everytime I skip it, when I workout in the morning on an empty stomach, I end up getting extremely hungry throughout the rest of the day. I stopped doing that months back and I will never, EVER again, miss the most important meal of the day. Great post and I look forward to sharing more with you:)

Leave a Reply

