I can’t believe that 2012 is already here!!

If last year is anything to go by then I can’t wait to see what’s in store for me this year.

I’m sure most of you have set a few New Year’s resolutions and I hope have not broken them yet.

Let’s make 2012 the fit year, the healthy year, the year you reach all your fitness goals.

Over the Christmas break I took a wonderful holiday, I went to Paris, Switzerland, Germany, Amsterdam and Belgium. I had the most amazing experiences and made some wonderful friends. With all those countries came wonderful foods and flavours, and way too many calories.

In three weeks I’m leaving on another holiday to South Africa, with it being summer there I can’t hide all the extra kilo’s under a winter coat so the next three weeks the goal is to try lose all those extra flabby bits.

Posted on January 10, 2012, in Challenge, Eating Plan, Eating right, Health, Positive thinking, Weight Loss, Work outs and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

