Nutrition

As most of you have probably been told nutrition is a very important part of anyone’s diet but if you want to be fit and HEALTHY nutrition has to play a major part in yours.

There is a huge difference between eating healthy and just eating things that are low in calories and fat. A slice of cracker bread for lunch might help you keep the weight off but it has no nutritional value to your body. If you’re going to put all the effort in trying to mould your body into a slimmer, healthier you why not take the time to eat the right things. Not only will this help with your weight loss goals it will give you the energy
to work harder at gym and keep you healthy especially through these flue ridden winter months.

 

I have put together a three week eating plan for myself, it keeps my meals healthy and fun. Because I rotate on a three week cycle I never get board of my diet. I also calculate the calorie content of every meal so I know how many calories I eat daily which has been great for my weight loss goals.

 

I have put mine together based on a 1400cal diet, I’m also a veggie so had to take that into account. Ill post my eating plan up this week so you can get an idea and I’ll share all my favourite websites for great meal ideas.

Posted on November 14, 2011, in Challenge, Eating Plan, Eating right, Health, Positive thinking, Weight Loss and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. An impressive share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing a bit of evaluation on this. And he actually bought me breakfast as a result of I discovered it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the deal with! However yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love reading extra on this topic. If doable, as you become experience, would you mind updating your weblog with more details? It’s extremely useful for me. Big thumb up for this weblog put up!

  2. Good looking as well as a read. I am look foward to my next view. Quick question, how did you come up with the site?

Leave a Reply

