Happy Halloween!!!!

Hope all of you have a Spooook-tacular night tonight,

try not to indulge in too many Halloween treats

Posted on October 31, 2011, in Eating right, Health, sugar monster and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Good looking as well as a excellent read. I am look foward to my next . Quick question, how did you come up with the site?

    • Thank you so much for the positive feedback!!!
      The thought behind the site was to try and share my journey with others who are also struggling to get fit and healthy. I would be the Ginny pig who tries all the different ideas and then would let all of you wonderful readers know what worked for me and what I found a waste of time.

Leave a Reply

