Its Birthday time!!!!

Today is my birthday!!! Yiiiippppeeee

 

I love birthdays, not only mine but everyone’s. They make people feel special, I day dedicated to them and only them.

 

As a present to myself I wanted to have lost 10kg, I’m not exactly there, I weighed myself last night and I’m 9kg lighter then when I started this challenge. But come on, that’s a huge achievement! Today is my day and I’m proud of myself.

 

Getting fit takes hard work and dedication. If your doing it right it also takes time. Learn to give yourself a pat on the back, a well done for all the hard work you put in. The only person motivating you is yourself and if you can’t be proud of yourself its going to be much harder to achieve your goals.

 

Ps: I’ed love to hear about your achievements!! Let’s help motivate each other

Posted on October 27, 2011, in Challenge, Eating right, Health, Personal trainers, Positive thinking, Weight Loss and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. It is always difficult to get knowledgeable people with this issue, nevertheless, you be understood as you understand exactly what you are posting about! Appreciate it.

  2. Nice post. I learn something more challenging on different blogs everyday. It will always be stimulating to read content from other writers and practice a little something from their store.

Leave a Reply

