Legs, bums and tums.

Last night I arrived at gym for my usual spinning class, but noticed that there was a new class that started at the same time that targeted legs, bums and tums (LBT). Since I started the gym I have only managed to do the spinning classes as the others don’t fall into the time I can get to the gym.

 

I decided to give it a go… Well, let’s say that Mila’s class is crazy. Its a real work out, you can feel all your muscles working to keep up with her. Even though I thought I might just die half way through the class, I also realised that a few months ago I would never have been able to keep up the way I did. Its amazing to see how much my fitness has improved.

I have decided to give up one spinning class a week and replace it with the LBT class.

I’m going to have a great beach body by summer!!!

 

 

Posted on October 25, 2011, in Challenge, Eating right, Health, Personal trainers, Positive thinking, Weight Loss, Work outs and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

