Results

Today I had my monthly weigh in, all my hard work is paying off, I’m seeing results and feeling good. (Have a look at my “log book” page)

 

I’ll be honest I think I could be seeing better results as I didn’t push myself as hard this past month. Hitting a little brick wall on the motivation front and finding myself a lot more attracted to “junk” food.

 

But today is all about the positive! I’m almost in the seventies!!!! I can’t believe it. People are commenting on how great I look and my clothes are showing it to.

 

I have been reflecting on how much I have accomplished so far this year and WOW, I really should be impressed with myself.

1. I stopped smoking and have not looked back (it’s been a year and four months already)

2. I sold all my belongings, reduced all life to a 30kg bag and moved to another country where I have started for filling my dream of travelling the world

3. I turned vegetarian and I’m loving it.

4. I started this challenge and am really seeing results! By the end of January I want to have reached my goal of losing a total of 20kg.

 

It feels great to see that I am changing my life for the better! Can’t wait to see what else this year has install for me!

Posted on October 6, 2011, in Challenge, Eating right, Health, Personal trainers, Weight Loss, Work outs and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

