bad eating habbits

I have been so bad these last few days, not only have I not updated you all but I have been so bad with my eating. It amazing how a few days of bad eating can make you feel so bloated. It feels like I’ve put on all the weight I’ve worked so hard to lose.

I need to think of new ways to stay motivated, once you start a few bad habits it like a down ward spiral and I don’t want to get to the point where it feels like I’m back at the start.

Tonight I have a BBQ at the office and I’m sticking to one glass of wine and some salad!!!

Posted on September 29, 2011, in Eating right, Health, Weight Loss and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Major thankies for the post.Really thank you! Really Great.

Leave a Reply

