It will eventually get easier…

I have come to a realisation that it will get easier, naturally eating right and doing excursive will lead to me losing weight, once I have reached my goal weight it will be about maintaining it, making sure I’m eating right and that I’m going to gym to burn off the calories I eat.

But in order for me to reach my goal and lose the amount I want to lose I have to really work hard and push myself every day. I have reduced my calorie intake and this will naturally make me lose weight but in order for me to make sure I’m heading towards those goals I have to make sure I’m burning more calories than I am taking in, My spinning instructor always says the first twenty minutes of spinning will burn what you ate that day and the next twenty will burn into your fat supply.

So push push push, it’s hard, I know but it will be worth it and once you have reached your goals maintaining it will be easy

Posted on September 19, 2011, in Challenge, Eating right, Health, Weight Loss, Work outs and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Spot on with this write-up, I really assume this web site needs much more consideration. I?ll in all probability be once more to learn far more, thanks for that info.

Leave a Reply

