Meal replacement

After a lot of research on-line and in the stores I have made my decision on a meal replacement supplement. It was quiet a process for me as I wanted a supplement that would assist with weight loss but not make me bulk up (don’t want to look like the next champion body builder)it needed to  contained all the nutrition I needed and give me enough energy to take it before a tough gym workout. I also wanted one I didn’t have to take with milk.

I have decided to go with a meal replacement called “Diet Whay”.

Diet Whey™ contains a precision, slow-release protein blend to maximise satiety and ensure no hunger pangs or energy crashes during the day. It has fat-loss ingredients which assist with the building of fat-free muscle, without any bulking or excess calorie intake.

I started taking it about a week ago and only replace one meal a day at the moment.

Let’s see how it goes

Posted on August 25, 2011, in Challenge, Eating Plan, Health, Weight Loss, Work outs and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Attention-grabbing views on that!

  2. Nicely put from an important blogger

  3. Great Post! Thanks for giving detailed description about blog.

  4. Thanks for all the good comments;
    The shake is still going well, and actually is really tasty!

Leave a Reply

