Stop Smoking!!!!

If you are like me and are on a road to a healthier, thinner
you then STOP SMOKING! I now know that any smoker reading this is either saying “they enjoy it too much” or “it’s not that easy” But that’s where you are wrong.

I was a smoker, I smoked every day for 10 years from the age
of 13!! And never looked back, I was under the impression that I was not addicted and could stop at any time but I wasn’t going to because I enjoyed it. I eventually went through a few attempts of trying to stop and failing terribly.
I must be honest I never really put my hole heart into stopping because I did enjoy it and love the social aspect of it.

I then started dating “the man of my dreams” and he is not a smoker and really didn’t like my habit but I was not going to stop just because he didn’t like it. He never pressured me and even though I knew he hated it he
never threatened me with it or tried to force me to stop.

He then told me about this seminar I could go to where i would be guaranteed to stop straight away otherwise full money back guarantee. I went onto the net and spoke to other people about it and all seemed great. The people that had been on it had never smoked again and their website had said they have a 99% success rate.  I decided to do it, I thought if I did stop then great and if I didn’t then my boyfriend would see that I had tried.

It’s been over a year and I have never smoked again, I can truly say I am a happy non-smoker and it was the easiest thing I have ever done!

Allan Carr, Easy way to stop smoking really works!

What I loved about it was that I never wanted to stop when I went. Most of these things you do you need to have the right mind-set to get it right or you need to use all your will power. With the Allan Carr method you
walk out of a half day seminar and you truly don’t want to smoke. I went out the same night sat with all my friends that still smoked and never wanted one.

It was amazing.

Do it!!!! It will be the best thing you have ever done.

http://www.allencarrseasyway.co.uk/?gclid=CJHMkoGKyqoCFcSCDgodAipiGg

Posted on August 12, 2011, in Health and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

