Temptation

The weekend wasn’t too bad, but I must be honest did give in to the temptation of an ice-cream cone while I was sitting in the common. Today however I have not been able to be very good, got some bad news that I may not be able to go on my holiday to Amsterdam at the end of the month. The embassy has denied me a visa… you think I was some sort of criminal

Well due to the bad news I did a little retail therapy and also gave into a packet of crisps, which I must say have done more bad then good and made me feel quiet ill for the rest of the day.

Yesterday was a great work out with Alex but my arms are so sore today, if my muscles could talk I think they would be screaming. I’m going to miss spinning tonight as I’m not feeling so hot but will me making up the session on Friday. PROMISE!

Posted on August 2, 2011, in Eating Plan. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

