Dedication

It’s been almost a month since the last time I gave you an update on my fitness challenge, all is going great. I joined up with fitness first as I told you in my last update and have decide to take on a personal trainer full time. YES it is quiet pricy, I must admit but so far worth every cent… or should I say Pent.

Alex is a wonderful trainer; he is teaching me all about nutrition and what are the right and wrong things to be eating. I’m on a 1400 calorie diet which is actually turning out to be great. I have researched online and found the most amazing recipes that you wouldn’t think where so low in calories.

I’m trying to go to gym 4 times a week, if not 3 minimum, two training sessions and two spinning sessions, the spinning will help me to burn the calories and the training is to tone up.

Alex says I can reach my goal weigh by Christmas, wanted to lose 20kg is not small task so I hope he is right.

Posted on July 26, 2011, in General. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

