Week Two Challenge

Get Moving

 

If we are going to start shaping our body’s the way we want to look we need to start getting our blood pumping. I think all of us would love to do as little as possible and still get fit but lets be honest our sexy summer  body are not just going to be handed to us.

This week’s challenge is to get some cardio into your day, weather it’s a jog after work or walking to the next bus stop, START MOVING!

I personally have found a lovely 2 km route from where I stay to Clapham common and will be attempting to jog as much of it as I can at least 4 times this week.

Don’t forget to keep doing week ones challenge – I have found that I’m not as out of breath once I reach the top of the escalator and now quiet enjoy walking up them.

Posted on April 11, 2011, in Challenge. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

